On the Wings of a Buffalo

22 May

Marla, thank you for the picture bearing the striking resemblance to Kate Moss and the squirrel reacting to it. I love it.

Though this is pretty boring, we just ate at Buffalo Wild Wings for the first time.  The logo for that restraurant is really quite good and pretty adorable. It’s a little buffalo with wings. Today was boneless Thursday, where every boneless wing is 50 cents, which equals out to a pretty cheap meal. I will only get boneless because “real wings” remind me too much that I’m eating an animal. Even though, when I’m eating boneless, they are still animals just as well. But I guess its all mental.

Anyway, the honey barbeque were pretty good.

 

3 Responses to “On the Wings of a Buffalo”

  1. marla May 23, 2008 at 3:39 am #

    You weren’t eating a buffalo though, at least.

    It was merely a chicken.

    Zing!

  2. braincandle May 23, 2008 at 4:56 am #

    BWW’s is really good. For some reason, my friends would call it “B W three’s”, even though there are only two w’s. I never understood how a piece of chicken = a buffalo.

  3. citysidewalk May 23, 2008 at 9:28 pm #

    I LOOOOOVE the chicken sandwich there…mmmmmmmm. Also- the squirrel picture is my desktop background. I laughed so hard lemonade squirted out of my nose. You and Marla have made me OBSESSED with LOL Cats. I’m even talking like them.

Leave a Reply

