Time-Out

23 Oct

Between the wedding and my job, my head is going to freaking explode. I have never ever had a time in my life when remembering so many little details was so important and if I don’t remember one, then everything falls apart.

If I forget to call or forget something vital in this next month, I sincerely apoligize. I may not be the best friend right now, I’m just giving a warning. I just feel like I’m walking around in a continual fog of did I do this, do I remember this, where is this, how does this affect this, what date is this happening, where’s my spreadsheets?

4 Responses to “Time-Out”

  1. JESS October 23, 2008 at 4:58 am #

    You are now experiencing what we likes to call– bridishical anxiaphobicxperience. Its symtoms include confusion, loss of time, nightmares, constant color comparison and worry bugs. Not to worry- HERE! Just rub this ointment on your nose and press it to Jim’s- This should temporarily ease the pain- until you’re completely cured..sometime after November 30th.

  2. Marla October 23, 2008 at 6:10 am #

    Breathe, love.

    Everything will get done. 🙂 In fact, I will be able to help you with whatever you need in just a few short days.

  3. jenthesweetbuns October 23, 2008 at 8:52 am #

    My Dearest Lesbian Lover,

    Everything will workout just fine. You’re going through an important stage in your life. Of course you may forget a few things. You’re mind’s crammed with info.

    If you need time to exhale and or scream. Just let me know. I’ll buy us some pizza and make up STRONG drinks. My treat finally. I am the bride’s special helper!!! 🙂 Just give me a call. Come up with ALDO’s pizza (WashMO classic and a Marla enjoys it). I’ll come up and see you the day you call if you need it.

  4. Marla October 24, 2008 at 3:35 am #

    I can confirm that Aldo’s is the SHIT. Take her up on the offer.

Leave a Reply

