The Missing Number Survey

25 Oct

1) If you were to marry the person that last texted you, what would your last name be? Marks

2) What did you do today? So far, I woke up at 10 (unprecidented), read a magazine, found volunteering opportunities for a friend, and drank some water.

3) When do you plan on having kids? Whenver I have a little money and I feel more mature than I do.

We’re missing 4.

5) What is one fact about the last person who called you?  She’s the best actress!

6) Can you use chopsticks? I can, but it takes me awhile. I always have to recalibrate the chopsticks midbite too.

7) How old were you when you lost your first tooth? I’d say around 4.

We’re missing 8 and 9, too.

10) Last time you were on the phone?  Last night at 2 AM with Jamie.

11) What’s for dinner? Aldo’s pizza with Jennifer yay!

12) Ever been to the Statue of Liberty?  No, I think that should be put on my life goals though.

13) Voting for Obama? Wouldn’t you like to know.

14) How many e-mail addresses do you have? Two that are inactive, but I still use them in logins, but two others are that I actively use for work and personal stuff.

Missing #15 as well.

16) Last time you washed your hair? Thursday…

And # 17.

18) Do you like Oreos? Double Stuf!

19) Do you send out thank you cards? Yes, that’s actually on my agenda for the day today.

20) Can you ice skate? I have never done it, but Jim and I are planning on it sometime this winter.

21) Do you have any brothers? One in-law and one in heaven.

22) Do you know how to change a diaper? I can’t say I’ve ever done that before. Only assisted.

I have no idea where 23 is.

24) What color are your nails?  Molly-colored.

Where’s #25?

26) Do you keep a planner? In a way, it’s piecemeal.

27) Who’s your favorite American Idol judge?  I like the douche, Simon, if I had to choose.

28) Do you like to shop for groceries? I get very excited about it.

29) What mood are you in?  I’m ready for breakfast.

Can these survey people count!?  We’re clearly missing two questions here.

32) What pills do you take daily? BC and Multivitamin 

Number 33 has sailed off to sea.

34) Do you do your own laundry?  Yes, I’m so in love with our washer and dryer. I developed an appreciation for them after years of walking my ass back and forth to the WVA clubhouse to do laundry.

35) Has someone close to you passed away this year? My grandma.

36) Baths or showers? Showers, hot, hot.

37 is taking a vacation, apparently.

38) Do you take out the trash? Jim usually does too. It’s like his unspoken responsibility.

39) Are you getting engaged any time soon? That is my current status.

40) What’s the best part about being single? The possibility of finding that one true love.

41) Paper or Plastic? Plastic. Or reusable. I need to get paper next time to wrap Marla’s wedding gift.

42) Do you watch “The Hills”? No.

43) Last CD you played? White Stripes, I believe.

44) What did you do last Saturday night?  Ate at the Rustic Log Cabin with my family and got horrible diarrhea and had to tag team a toilet with my sister (who also had it). All in all, about par. I think we had too many sweet treats at the shower that morning.

45) What are you thinking about right now? Getting breakfast.

46) Which one of your friends is going to have the cutest baby?  Little JessCo will make the world explode with their hair alone. Billifer will have a smile to light up the world. And Markeith will be full of love and have the softest skin. I cant wait to meet any of them.

47) What is the theme of your bedroom? Right now, it’s old ocean pictures, but I hoped to be able to modernize it when we incorporate the new bed…

48) Wearing any bracelets? One.

49) Last thing someone bought for you? Jess – lovely candles, a much-needed picture frame, cookie cutters, and coffee cups!

50) What are you doing now? I’m also filling out this survey, wondering what Jim is doing in the bathroom, and listening to his computer warm the room.

One Response to “The Missing Number Survey”

  1. Marla October 28, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    Softest skin, DAMN RIGHT.

    P.S., Keith’s hands aren’t as soft as they used to be anymore. 😦 Damn cars.

Leave a Reply

