Judging!

18 Jan

So, I was looking for info online regarding my yeast infection situation and when I should have sex next. So, I posted a thing on a messageboard that was like “I’ve had a yeast infection for two weeks. We had sex last weekend after my first round of treatment was over but I still needed a second round. Now I’m wondering if that irritated it or if I should wait a long time before doing it again? It’s hard! We’re going crazy without it.”

This woman posts that was like, My God, you can’t wait for nine days!? Just wait. THEN she posted on another messageboard and was like, This girl on so and so’s messageboard said she couldn’t wait for nine days while she was on a yeast infection, can you believe that?

What a bitch! Who is she to judge me!  I’m a damn newlywed with a new bed. This just reminded me again of how freaking hard it is to reach out to people and why I don’t post on messageboards. Ug.

3 Responses to “Judging!”

  1. citysidewalk January 18, 2009 at 11:01 pm #

    I cant wait like… three days. and I am pretty sure– nothing would stop me- short of my vag falling off.Bitch must have an unattractive hubster 🙂

  2. kelssssey January 19, 2009 at 4:50 am #

    hahaha, that lady’s probably jealous. she probably can’t even get some. lol.

  3. Marla January 19, 2009 at 11:03 pm #

    What an asshole.

    She’s just mad ’cause she’s not getting any.

Leave a Reply

