Wow, oh, wow

3 Jul

My husband’s WoW character is hot. Is that sad? He has this longish black hair that’s really sexy.

He just informed me that his character trimmed his hair. I just took a peek and it’s an inch shorter.

Yes, WoW has a full barber shop function where you can go and get hair trims just like a real person.

I asked my friend Dave what was funner – hanging out with real people on the weekend or playing WoW? And he said, “Typically playing WoW. On WoW, I’m not 200+ lbs with severe heartburn, a dirty house, and obligations. I’m a warrior who can kick ass. What sounds better to you?”

I just thought this was interesting insight.

2 Responses to “Wow, oh, wow”

  1. .stephanie July 4, 2009 at 9:17 am #

    My husband’s main character(s) are females. I don’t appreciate it that she has a better rack than I do. He also would rather spend the night on WoW than go out…

  2. .stephanie July 4, 2009 at 9:19 am #

    9AM Plus Five Life. Minus Five Social Life. IT guy to friend: I lost a job and a girlfriend to World of Warcraft…it was so worth it!Asheville, North CarolinaOverheard by: Sarah M.via Overheard in the Office, Jul 3, 2009

Leave a Reply

