House Shopping: Round III

1 Feb

It was a very interesting day of house shopping for us today. We saw a mixture of good and bad, old and new, but nothing that we absolutely hated. I must be making smarter choices for picking out houses, I guess. We didn’t see something that made us scream hallelujah, but we saw potential in a lot of things. I’ll post some pictures of the highlights below when I get them off my camera.

2 Responses to “House Shopping: Round III”

  1. Meagan February 1, 2010 at 10:15 am #

    I would love to see some that you have narrowed down…..

  2. missingrose February 2, 2010 at 10:04 am #

    Good luck lady, I know its nerve wrecking and a seriously difficult decision.

Leave a Reply

