Nerves

2 Apr

I woke up at 3:30 this morning because the TV was really loud, but also because I’m nervous and excited. I’ve also been peeing constantly, but consequently, that’s what happens when I’m nervous and excited.

I tried to bore myself with TV, then I finished a book (that I have to give to Jess because I think she’d really like it) and then I came back downstairs and watched an episode of “The Tudors” which is very good, but it was all about how the plague came to England and it was scary because it took 40,000 people out in what seemed like a matter of days and they didn’t know how to fight it. Very scary! So, that didn’t help me fall back to sleep.

Therefore, I’ve been awake since then. My lender called at 7:30 and now I’m eating Special K Chocolately Delight and watching Sex and the City. We’ll go and get the certified check soon, which means I have to get in the shower!

I hope everyone has a great day!

2 Responses to “Nerves”

  1. Amber April 3, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    Suggestion…don’t have the TV on at 3:30 in the morning…. 🙂

  2. citysidewalk April 4, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    YAY! I love you!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

