Take Note

4 Aug

I beat Jim at bowling for the first time in a really long time this past weekend! Scores: 83 and 100. The second game was sort of magical: I had a huge amount of gutterballs because I was experiencing a really hard stomach cramp. I just kept imaging having diarrhea shooting out of my white pants* as soon as I push the ball down the lane.

However, I was able to rid myself of what ailed me, and it did me well because I somehow got the 100. The culprit for the stomach ache? Maple f-ing syrup.

*Yes, Marla, the white pants you gifted me!

One Response to “Take Note”

  1. marla August 8, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    glad your pants are getting use! also, i hope your butt feels ok!

Leave a Reply

