Corn Bra

21 Sep

Today I was in a co-worker’s office after lunch going over a spreadsheet on his computer. I was sort of leaned over his desk looking at his monitor. A piece of corn from lunch that I suppose was in my bra fell through my shirt and landed on his desk. I tried to sweep it away and put it under my shoe, but it was too late.

I tried to make it like it was just in the folds of my shirt, but I think it was totally in my bra.

Sometimes, I don’t like how the bra can end up being an involuntary food storage system.

Leave a Reply

