Baby-sitter’s Club

18 Oct

I just learned the the series of books I grew up on ended in the year 2000. It makes me a little sad. Ann M. Martin wrote 131 of the regular-series books, and then I think she ended it with some Super Special Forever Editions.

It’s just interesting because I’ve been looking up authors that I used to love – and looking at what they’ve done.

I could totally do that. Invent a young adult woman to write books about – because I did that, I lived that. Just food for thought.

One Response to “Baby-sitter’s Club”

  1. marla November 2, 2010 at 8:50 am #

    Dude. You should do this. You could totally do this.

Leave a Reply

