Best Friend Hat

18 Oct

I found this hat at the bottom of my closet. I bought this hat with my best friend eons ago – I think she still has hers too. Some friends have best-friend rings, we have best friend hats. There’s also a card that she gave me framed on the wall in our bathroom. It’s underwear saying: “I have the worst job in the world.” I thought the bathroom was an appropriate place for this.

2 Responses to “Best Friend Hat”

  1. marla November 2, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    You are so cute.

  2. marla November 2, 2010 at 8:51 am #

    AND

    Where is that hat even from!?

Leave a Reply

