Thankful

17 May

I’m very thankful to my friends who were understanding about me skipping out on Krista’s bachelorette to be with my family on Saturday and Sunday. It was an experience that I will never forget – and though I wish I could have been in two places at once, that was the place I needed to be!

I hope I can make it up to Krista!

One Response to “Thankful”

  1. missingrose July 9, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    pfft. no need to “make it up”…. 🙂 I love you Bachelorette party or no bachelorette party.. life happens..

Leave a Reply

