And…Another Survey

3 Oct
A. Attached or Single?  Very happily attached!
B. Best Friend?  I’d say my Marla, though I feel very close to Jen, Jess, and Jim.
C. Cake or pie? Yes, I’d have to say cake simply for frosting value.
D. Day of choice?  A day where we can lay in bed as long as we want to.
E. Essential item? My purse. It’s where it’s at.
F. Favorite color? Red – I like passion.
G. Gummy bears or worms? I like the worms, just because they are funner to eat. I like the ones coated in the powdery stuff.
H. Hometown? Palmyra!
I. Favorite indulgence? Dark chocolate or Doozle’s Lite Custard M & M Concrete…it’s been so long.
J. January or July?  July.  I definitely prefer the summer!
K. Kids? Probably sometime around age 30??? 
L. Life isn’t complete without?  Someone to love.
M. Marriage date?  November 29, 2008
N. Number of brothers and sisters?  One sister, one brother-in-law.
O. Oranges or Apples? Apples, I’m craving apple cider.
P. Phobias?  My newest one involves an old phobia – puking on a plane.  
Q. Quotes? “Yours was the first face that I saw, glad I didn’t die before I met you.” – Bright Eyes
R. Reasons to smile? I love my friends, my family, my fiance, and I feel very blessed to have a good job and some security in my life.
S. Season of choice? Fall is so growing on me right now. The chill in the air feels magical.
T. Tag 5 people: Huh?
U. Unknown fact about me? This antibiotic gives me the worst gas I’ve ever had.
V. Vegetable? Peas?
W. Worst habit? Overcriticism.
X. X-ray or Ultrasound? I haven’t had to have either yet.
Y. Your favorite food? Spaghetti!
Z. Zodiac sign? Virgo – I’m such a virgin.

2 Responses to “And…Another Survey”

  1. Marla October 4, 2008 at 5:50 am #

    I’m sorry about your gas, Gassy Gasserson.

    AND

    OMFG you made me want ice cream.

  2. Jen Wellenkamp October 4, 2008 at 6:39 am #

    Cute!!

Leave a comment